[UPDATE] Junjin Official Facebook: Pembatalan FM Thailand (201114)

[Notice]
The Thailand fan meeting, which was scheduled for 22 November 2014, has been cancelled following the unilateral cancellation notification from the organizers. I was looking forward to the day I’ll meet everyone but I feel sad to only be conveying this unfortunate news just a few days prior. I ask for your understanding at the sudden news. I promise to meet everyone as soon as possible through a good opportunity. Thank you.

[Pengumuman]

Jumpa fans Thailand, yang dijadwalkan pada 22 November 2014, telah dibatalkan mengikuti pengumuman pembatalan sepihak dari penyelenggara. Aku sangat menantikan hari dimana aku akan bertemu kalian semua tapi aku sedih karena harus menyampaikan berita semacam ini hanya beberapa hari sebelum acara. Aku meminta pengertian kalian akan berita mendadak ini. Aku janji akan bertemu kalian semua sesegera mungkin melalui kesempatan yang baik. Terima kasih.

ENG Translation by malpabo.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

