Pesan Minwoo untuk Shinhwa Changjo di MBC Radio Younha’s Starry Night (200214)

tumblr_inline_n1cglioV6E1spcm04

Bg7SHikCMAAs18y.png large

Dear Shinhwa Changjo,
“Our dearest fans, there must be many people listening right now. You guys are sad that I’m only promoting for 3 weeks. Please don’t be sad. And also, to give me a win, so many of you came to the recordings, and really worked hard on streaming. I know all of that. However, for me, a win isn’t important. As long as I’m number 1 to you guys, that’s enough. Yup. Everyone, I’m very satisfied that you think of Shinhwa as number 1, that you think of me M Lee Minwoo as number 1. I don’t think how much time will we be together in future, I think we’ll go on together for life. Everyone, I hope you’ll continue to be together with us forever. M exists because Shinhwa exists, and thanks to the fans who’ve been with Shinhwa, and M, for such a long time, Shinhwa and M exists. I sincerely bow my head in thanks. And I sincerely love each and every one of you.”
Dear Shinhwa Changjo,
“Shinhwa Changjo tersayang, pasti banyak yang sedang mendengarkan acara ini sekarang. Kalian sedih karena aku hanya berpromosi selama 3 minggu. Tolong jangan sedih. Dan juga, untuk memberikanku kemenangan, banyak yang datang ke rekaman, dan bekerja sangat keras untuk streaming. Aku tahu semua itu. Namun, bagiku, sebuah kemenangan tidaklah penting. Selama aku nomor 1 untuk kalian, itu sudah cukup. Yup. Semuanya, aku sangat puas kalian berpikir Shinhwa adalah nomor 1, bahwa kalian berpikir M Lee Minwoo adalah nomor 1. Aku tidak berpikir seberapa lama waktu kita di masa depan nanti, aku rasa kita akan terus bersama seumur hidup. M ada karena Shinhwa ada, dan berkat fans yang telah bersama Shinhwa dan M sekian lama, Shinhwa dan M ada. Dengan tulus, aku menundukkan kepala untuk berterima kasih. Dan aku dengan tulus mencintai kalian semua, satu per satu.”
*Admin note: Minwoo mengucapkan pesan ini dalam bahasa formal.
Video:
Source: Younha Starry Night + @0216728 for message text malpabo (eng) + 샤롯91 for the video

Leave a Reply

